2017 Higginbotham Corporate Award Dinner Honoree - The Home Depot Learn More

Menu

Staff

National Support

Jon M. Greenbaum

Chief Counsel and Senior Deputy Director

(202) 662-8600

jgreenbaum@lawyerscommittee.org

Lisa Bornstein

Vice President, Strategy & Policy

202-662-8360

lbornstein@lawyerscommittee.org

Stacie B. Burgess

Director of Communications and External Affairs

(202) 662-8317

sburgess@lawyerscommittee.org

Nikki Thompson

Special Assistant to the President and Executive Director

202-662-8382

nthompson@lawyerscommittee.org

Mateya (Teya) Kelley

Jerry Shestack Justice Fellow

mkelley@lawyerscommittee.org

Educational Opportunities Project

Brenda Shum

Director, Educational Opportunities Project

(202) 662-8600

bshum@lawyerscommittee.org

Natasha Quiroga

PREP Manager and Senior Counsel, Educational Opportunities Project

(202) 662-8600

nquiroga@lawyerscommittee.org

Genevieve (Genzie) Bonadies

Associate Counsel, Educational Opportunities Project

(202) 662-8326

gbonadies@lawyerscommittee.org

Ryan Prendergast

PREP Program Coordinator and Legal Assistant, Educational Opportunities Project

202-662-8390

rprendergast@lawyerscommittee.org

Andrew Hairston

George Lindsay Fellow and Associate Counsel, Educational Opportunities Project

202-662-8377

AHairston@lawyerscommittee.org

Pooja Chaudhuri

Berkeley Law Fellow and Associate Counsel, Educational Opportunities Project

202-662-8600

PChaudhuri@lawyerscommittee.org

Economic Justice Project

Dariely Rodriguez

Economic Justice Project Director

drodriguez@lawyerscommittee.org

Fair Housing & Community Development Project

Diane Glauber

Co-Director, Fair Housing & Community Development Project

(202) 662-8303

dglauber@lawyerscommittee.org

Joe D. Rich

Co-Director, Fair Housing & Community Development Project

(202) 662-8600

jrich@lawyerscommittee.org

Thomas Silverstein

Associate Counsel, Fair Housing & Community Development Project

(202) 662-8316

tsilverstein@lawyerscommittee.org

Legal Mobilization Project

Nancy Anderson, Esq.

Director, Legal Mobilization & Pro Bono Project

(202) 662-8354

nanderson@lawyerscommittee.org

Chris Melody Fields Figueredo

Manager, Legal Mobilization & Strategic Campaigns

(202) 662-8600

cfields@lawyerscommittee.org

Hallie Ryan

Associate Counsel, Legal Mobilization Project, Criminal Justice Initiative

phone: (202) 662-8359

hryan@lawyerscommittee.org

Arusha Gordon

Associate Counsel, Legal Mobilization Project

agordon@lawyerscommittee.org

Rosemarie (Rose) Clouston

National Coordinator, Legal Mobilization Project

(202) 662-8337

rclouston@lawyerscommittee.org

Aunna Dennis

National Coordinator, Legal Mobilization Project

(202) 662-8600

adennis@lawyerscommittee.org

Trevor Ostbye

National Coordinator, Legal Mobilization Project

(202) 662-8507

tostbye@lawyerscommittee.org

Eduardo Zerbe

Assistant Coordinator, Legal Mobilization Project

ezerbe@lawyerscommittee.org

Public Policy

Kim Tignor

Director, Public Policy Project

(202) 662-8310

ktignor@lawyerscommittee.org

James Gilmore

Public Policy Analyst, Public Policy Project

(202) 662-8358

jgilmore@lawyerscommittee.org

Voting Rights Project

Julie Houk

Special Senior Counsel, Voting Rights Project

(202) 662-8391

jhouk@lawyerscommittee.org

Brendan Downes

Associate Counsel, Voting Rights Project

(202)-662-8333

bdownes@lawyerscommittee.org

John Powers

Associate Counsel, Voting Rights Project

jpowers@lawyerscommittee.org

Communications Unit

Stacie B. Burgess

Director of Communications and External Affairs

(202) 662-8317

sburgess@lawyerscommittee.org

Administrative Unit

Kathy Coates

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(202) 662-8362

kcoates@lawyerscommittee.org

Web Design by Materiell