

Young Lawyers' Committee

2013-2014 Executive Committee



Lisa Freeman
Bagshaw
Metropolitan Museum
of Art
New York, NY
(Co-Chair)



Aja Moore Hunton & Williams Atlanta, GA (Co-Chair)



Dan O'Connor Bryan Cave Washington, D.C. (Co-Chair)



Omolara Bewaji Davis Polk New York, NY



Deborah Bone Schiff Hardin Chicago, IL



Joya Cohen New York Department of Environmental Protection New York, NY



Chandra KilgriffDorsey & Whitney
Minneapolis, MN



Ariel Levinson-Waldman DC Office of the Attorney General Washington, D.C.*



Kevin Madagan Reed Smith Washington, D.C.



Brian Maloney Jones Day Pittsburgh, PA



Elisabeth Neubauer Warner Bros. Los Angeles, CA



Jasmine RandParks & Crump
Ft. Lauderdale, FL



Paul Rodriguez Simpson Thacher New York, NY



Mike Ushkow Sullivan & Cromwell New York, NY



Jewel Watson Lowenstein Sandler Roseland, NJ

^{*} Participating solely in his personal capacity; employer listed for identification only.